CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

History Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail More Info
Bodek, Richard
843.953.8030 bodekr@cofc.edu More Info
Boucher, Christophe
843.953.4975 boucherc@cofc.edu More Info
Carmichael, Timothy
843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu More Info
Coates, Timothy
843.953.8031 coatest@cofc.edu More Info
Covert, Lisa 843.953.3033 covertlp@cofc.edu More Info
Coy, Jason
843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu More Info
Delay, Cara
843.953.7597 delayc@cofc.edu More Info
Drago, Edmund
843.953.8027 dragoe@cofc.edu More Info
Gao, Bei
843.953.8026 gaob@cofc.edu More Info
Gigova, Irina
843.953.7329 gigovai@cofc.edu More Info
Goldbogen, Deirdre
843.953.1420 goldbogend@cofc.edu More Info
Ingram, Tammy
843.953.1915 ingramt@cofc.edu More Info
Jestice, Phyllis 843.953.5938 jesticepg.cofc.edu More Info
Olejniczak, Bill
843.953.5930 olejniczakb@cofc.edu More Info

Piccione, Peter

843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu More Info
Poole, W. Scott
843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu More Info
Powers, Bernard
843.953.8127 powersb@cofc.edu More Info
Provo, Rena
843.953.5711 provor@cofc.edu More Info
Sarr, Assan
843.953.3915 sarra@cofc.edu More Info
Slater, Sandra
843.953.3622 slaters@cofc.edu More Info
Steere-Williams, Jacob 843-953-3043  steerewilliamsj@cofc.edu  More Info

Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone E-mail More Info
Clark, Malcolm
843.953.5711 N.A. Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
Hopkins, George
843.953.5711 hopkinsg@cofc.edu Professor Emeritus
Adjunct
McCandless, Peter 843.953.5711

 mccandlessp@cofc.edu

Professor Emeritus
Adjunct

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone E-mail More Info
Blanton, Ted
843.953.3916 blantonte@cofc.edu More Info
Buchberger, Erica 843.953.7328  buchbergerem@cofc.edu More Info
Crosby, Heather 843.953.3045  crosbyhe@cofc.edu More Info
Crout, Robert
843.953.8102 croutr@cofc.edu More Info
Davis, Earl
843.953.1916 davisce@cofc.edu More Info
Dirks-Schuster, Whitney 843.953.3915 dirksschusterwm@cofc.edu More Info
Halvorson, Kristin 843.953.3034  Halvorsonkd@cofc.edu More Info
Lary, John
843.953.6445

 laryjd@cofc.edu

More Info
Livingston, Rita
843.953.8102 livingstonr@cofc.edu More Info
Phillips, Beth
843.953.1916

 phillipsS@cofc.edu

More Info

Ryan, Daniel C.

843.953.8029 ryandc@cofc.edu More Info

 Smith, Hayden

843.953.3045 smithhr1@cofc.edu More Info
Stockton, Robert P.
843.953.8102 stocktonr@cofc.edu More Info
Toland, Susan
843.953.1916 tolands@cofc.edu More Info
Van Meer, Elizabeth
843.953.6445 vanmeerb@cofc.edu More Info
Vincent, James
843.953.1916 vincentj@cofc.edu More Info
Welsh, Jennifer
843.953.2283 welshjl@cofc.edu More Info