CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

HISTORY FACULTY AND STAFF

NamePhoneE-mail
Bodek, Richard 843.953.8030 bodekr@cofc.edu
Boucher, Christophe 843.953.4975 boucherc@cofc.edu
Carmichael, Timothy 843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu
Coates, Timothy 843.953.8031 coatest@cofc.edu
Covert, Lisa 843.953.3033 covertlp@cofc.edu
Coy, Jason 843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu
Delay, Cara 843.953.7597 delayc@cofc.edu
Drago, Edmund 843.953.8027 dragoe@cofc.edu
Evans, Andrea 843.953.1420 evansa@cofc.edu
Gigova, Irina 843.953.7329 gigovai@cofc.edu
Ingram, Tammy 843.953.1915 ingramt@cofc.edu
Jestice, Phyllis 843.953.5938 jesticepg.cofc.edu
Olejniczak, Bill 843.953.5930 olejniczakb@cofc.edu
Piccione, Peter 843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu
Poole, W. Scott 843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu
Powers, Bernard 843.953.8127 powersb@cofc.edu
Provo, Rena 843.953.5711 provor@cofc.edu
Slater, Sandra 843.953.3622 slaters@cofc.edu
Steere-Williams, Jacob 843-953-3043 steerewilliamsj@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NamePhoneE-mail
Clark, Malcolm 843.953.5711 N.A.
Hopkins, George 843.953.5711 hopkinsg@cofc.edu
McCandless, Peter 843.953.5711 mccandlessp@cofc.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

NamePhoneE-mail
Blanton, Ted 843.953.3916 blantonte@cofc.edu
Buchberger, Erica 843.953.7328 buchbergerem@cofc.edu
Crosby, Heather 843.953.3045 crosbyhe@cofc.edu
Crout, Robert 843.953.8102 croutr@cofc.edu
Davis, Earl 843.953.1916 davisce@cofc.edu
Dirks-Schuster, Whitney 843.953.3915 dirksschusterwm@cofc.edu
Halvorson, Kristin 843.953.3034

Halvorsonkd@cofc.edu

Lankina, Anna 843.953.8029

lankinaa@cofc.edu

Lary, John

843.953.6445 laryjd@cofc.edu
Livingston, Rita 843.953.8102 livingstonr@cofc.edu
Phillips, Beth 843.953.1916 phillipsS@cofc.edu
Ryan, Daniel C. 843.953.8029 ryandc@cofc.edu
Smith, Hayden 843.953.3045 smithhr1@cofc.edu
Stockton, Robert P. 843.953.8102 stocktonr@cofc.edu
Toland, Susan 843.953.1916 tolands@cofc.edu
Van Meer, Elizabeth 843.953.6445 vanmeerb@cofc.edu
Vincent, James 843.953.1916 vincentj@cofc.edu