CofC Logo

Graduate Faculty Listing

Name Phone E-mail More Info
Aguirre, Nancy 843.953.9650 naguirre@citadel.edu More Info
Bodek, Richard 843.953.8030 bodekr@cofc.edu More Info
Boucher, Christophe 843.953.4975 boucher@cofc.edu More Info
Boughan, Kurt 843.953.5053 kurt.boughan@citadel.edu More Info
Carmichael, Timothy 843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu More Info
Coates, Timothy J. 843.953.8031 coatest@cofc.edu More Info
Covert, Lisa 843.953.1420 covertl@cofc.edu More Info
Coy, Jason 843.953.1420 coyj@cofc.edu More Info
Delay, Cara 843.953.1420 delayc@cofc.edu More Info
Domby, Adam 843.953.8029 dombyah@cofc.edu More Info
Donaldson, Rachel 843.953.6445 donaldsonrc@cofc.edu More Info
Grenier, Katherine J. 843.953.6935 grenierk@citadel.edu More Info
Ingram, Tammy 843.953.1420 ingramt@cofc.edu More Info
Jestice, Phyllis G. 843.953.5938 jesticepg@cofc.edu More Info
Johstono, Paul 843.953.5053 paul.johstono@citadel.edu More Info
Knapp, Keith 843.953.5073 keith.knapp@citadel.edu More Info
Maddox, Melanie 843.953.5073 mmaddox@citadel.edu More Info
Mikati, Rana 843.953.1420 mikatir@cofc.edu More Info
Murphy, Kameika 843.953.1420 murphyks@cofc.edu More Info
Mushal, Amanda 843.953.6883 amanda.mushal@citadel.edu More Info
Neulander, Joelle 843.953.5064 joelle.neulander@citadel.edu More Info
Olejniczak, Bill 843.953.5930 olejniczakb@cofc.edu More Info
Piccione, Peter 843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu More Info
Poole, W. Scott 843.953.1420 poolews@cofc.edu More Info
Powers, Bernard 843.953.8127 powersb@cofc.edu More Info
Preston, David L. 843.953.5051 david.preston@citadel.edu More Info
Renouard, Joe 843.953.5047 joseph.renouard@citadel.edu More Info
Shumway, Rebecca 843.953.1420 shumwayrc@cofc.edu More Info
Sinisi, Kyle 843.953.5073 sinisik@citadel.edu More Info
Slater, Sandra 843.953.3622 slaters@cofc.edu More Info
Steere-Williams, Jacob 843.953.1420 steerewilliamsj@cofc.edu More Info
Taylor, Kerry 843.953.5357 kerry.taylor@citadel.edu More Info
Wright, Christopher 843.953.5044 christopher.wright@citadel.edu More Info